Why Not Us? Arizona Cardinals

We are the Arizona Cardinals!

Carson Palmer, Larry Fitzgerald, Tyrann Mathieu and the rest of the Cardinals players and coaches are ready to fly high this season.

So, when you think about which teams might win the Super Bowl this year, take a moment and think: why not the Arizona Cardinals?

Can the Cardinals do it? Tell us in comments.

Read other posts in these categories:

Cardinals Carson Palmer Fan Central Larry Fitzgerald Super Bowl Tyrann Mathieu Videos