Philadelphia has a magic touch. Unfortunately not for the Eagles! Did you know that the last four home opener opponents of the Philadelphia Eagles have gone on to win the Super Bowl?


So, do you know what that means?  Hello San Diego!!!


2009 – New Orleans Saints won Super Bowl XLIV.

2010 - Green Bay Packers won Super Bowl XLV.

2011 – New York Giants won Super Bowl XLVI.

2012 – Baltimore Ravens won Super Bowl XLVII.

2013 - San Diego Chargers…????


Yep, this year’s Super Bowl champion will be none of other than the San Diego Chargers! I guess there’s no point in playing the rest of the season, since we already know who are going to be the champs, right?


Do you think Lincoln Field is magical?