Pro Bowl 2014: Unconferenced!

The NFL is completely redesigning the Pro Bowl for 2014.   In this new format the much celebrated game is going to mirror a fantasy draft style game. And now it's time to vote for the best players, no matter what conference they play in.  

The NFL's top two vote getters become team captains for Deion Sanders' team and Jerry Rice's team. In a fantasy draft-style setting, the captains pick from the voted all-stars to form their teams.  And when the stars are realigned, it's teammate versus teammate in the all new NFL Pro Bowl: Unconferenced.


Go to NFL.COM and place your vote!

How awesome is this new Pro Bowl idea?

Read other posts in these categories:

Deion Sanders Fan Central Jerry Rice