Let the Playoffs Begin!

32 teams are now down to 12.  Let the Playoffs begin!


Manning. Brady. Newton. Brees. Wilson. Kaepernick. Rodgers. Luck. Foles. Dalton. Smith. Rivers.  Big stars in every game, doing whatever it takes to win. 


Because if you don't win, you go home.

Man is this going to be awesome!


Who will win the Super Bowl XLVIII?

Read other posts in these categories:

All Teams Carolina Panthers Cincinnati Bengals Denver Broncos Fan Central Green Bay Packers Indianapolis Colts Kansas City Chiefs New England Patriots New Orleans Saints Philadelphia Eagles San Diego Chargers San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks