2014 Hall of Fame Inductions

This weekend's Hall of Fame ceremonies mark the official kickoff of the 2014 NFL season.

In one of the most emotional traditions in all of sport, the league will honor some of its best players from the past by giving them one last trip to the center stage of the football world.

This year's distinguished class of inductee's includes:

Derrick Brooks, LB - Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Ray Guy, P - Oakland Raiders
Claude Humphrey, DE - Atlanta Falcons, Philadelphia Eagles
Walter Jones, T - Seattle Seahawks
Andre Reed, WR - Buffalo Bills
Michael Strahan, DE - New York Giants

Watch the 2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony live on Saturday at 5:00 PM ET on the NFL Network.

The culmination of the weekend's festivities is the first pre-season NFL game of the year. The New York Giants square off against the Buffalo Bills in a battle of New York titans.

Catch the game on Sunday at 8:00 PM ET on NBC.

Who would you want to give your HOF introduction?

Read other posts in these categories:

Bills Buccaneers Eagles Falcons Fan Central Giants Raiders Seahawks