The Pro Bowl is the annual NFL All-Star game played between the best players from the NFC and the best from the AFC. The game is usually played in February, after the regular season and Super Bowl are over and has been held in Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii since 1980.


This year the NFL Pro Bowl will be held on Sunday, 1/31/10 at 7:20pm ET on ESPN in Miami, FL at Landshark Stadium. 


This is the same stadium in which Super Bowl XLIV will be played!


The NFC and AFC players are selected to be on the Pro Bowl teams as the result of voting by the NFL coaches, NFL players and fans like you, who voted online.

The first NFL All-Star game was played in Los Angeles in 1939.
The game was first called the Pro Bowl after 1970.
The Pro Bowl teams are coached by the head coaches of the teams that lost in the AFC and NFC championship games that season.
The Pro Bowl players all wear their own team helmets.  The AFC players all wear the same uniforms that are usually red and all the NFC players wear the same uniforms that are usually blue. 


Click on the AFC or NFC Logo below to see the roster of NFL Players who were voted into the 2010 Pro Bowl.





NFL Players