January 10th, 2016

Who Are the New Guys?
TRENDING: We got a few new guys on the block ready to say hello to the Playoffs!

Four teams that missed the postseason in 2014 – Kansas City (11-5), Minnesota (10-5), Houston (9-7) and Washington (9-7) – advanced to the 2015 playoffs. Since the 12-team playoff format was adopted in 1990, at least four teams have qualified for the playoffs in every season that were not in the postseason the year before.

Talk about excitement! With free agency, the draft and good ole fashioned hard work, your team is never that far away from a playoff game... mostly ;)

Which teams didn't make the playoffs this season, but will next year?

Liked by lindaj0728, timothy5000, sunnyd720, vinnytran59, and 13 others.